President: To be appointed
Vice Presidents: Mr David Eastwood BA, Mr Vivian Y Labaton MSc

Chair: Ms Judie Collins
Vice Chair: Mrs Paulina Lewis
Treasurer: Mr Trevor Stone
Clerk: Mr Richard Hagon

Mr Michael Armstrong
Mr Leslie Cupitt
Mr David Eastwood BA
Mr Vivian Y Labaton MSc
Mr Robert Redford
Mrs Amy Sharpe

Mr Michael Armstrong
Ms Judie Collins
Mr David Eastwood BA

Heritage Lottery Fund Project Co-ordinator: Mrs Sue Nichols  

Webmaster:  Richard Hagon

Co-opted and Representative Members:
Mr I M Stuart,  Friends of Altrincham Interchange
Ms Jacki Wilkinson,  Broadheath Partnership

Mrs Angela Stone, Altrincham Town Centre Partnership

Dates for our committee meetings in 2018:

Meeting Room 2       Altrincham Town Hall      All meetings 7.30 pm to 9.30 pm

Bi-Monthly on a Tuesday  – 16th January,  20th March,  15th May,  17th July, 18th Sept & 20th Nov.   

AGM in the Council Chamber  on Wednesday 28th November 7.30pm  –  9.30 pm

Links to other stories